ANASTASSIA ELIAS – A MINIATURE STORY

Mrs. Elias, I found your work on a website for children, while looking for a bit of inspiration for my handmade collection dedicated to the youngsters. I immediately became a fan of your work and I want to know everything about your rouleaux so I can share it with my readers. I am writing for our magazine a series of articles regarding paper art and your rouleaux are perfect for my theme.

The first time I saw your work…

Read the full interview here, exclusive for Revista Atelierul.

rucsandra obretin rucsandra obretin rucsandra obretin rucsandra obretin rucsandra obretin rucsandra obretin rucsandra obretin rucsandra obretin

Lasă un răspuns

