NEL LINSSEN – MASTERPIECES WITH A SPECIAL RHYTHM

A while ago I decided to make a series of articles and interviews based on paper and its versatility, because I want to promote this type of jewelry. I always thought that this was a modern concept, a technique discovered and revealed to us recently.

That was until I met Mrs Linssen. She changed my whole perception for this art, she really gave me the strength to dig harder to uncover all the designers that make amazing accessories, to present them to my audience and inspire the new talents in their work.

Read the full interview exclusive for Revista Atelierul, here.

2007_01bratara 2000_05 1995_03colier 1986_01

Lasă un răspuns

